Contact Us

HANGZHOU HPWINNER OPTO CORPORATION

Add: No.18, Kangzhong Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, 310015, China

Tel: +86-571-88399635

Fax: +86-571-89971205

Gary Zhang: sales@hpwin.com

Skype: gary080916


Japan Branch: NHP Solution Corp. LTD.

Add: 2-2-1 X-PRESSyurakucho6F,Yurakucho,Chiyoda Ku,Tokyo,100-0006,Japan
Tel: +81-03-6424-8371
Fax: +81-03-6424-8376
Contacts: sales1.jp@hpwin.com
Web:http://hpwin.co.jp/index.html 


Dominican Branch: HPWINNER Dominicana S.R.L.
Add:Street 21, No.10 Village Aura, West Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, 10901
Tel:   +809-299-1225
Osiris Volquez: osiris@hpwin.com
Web: www.hpwinner.do


Malaysia Branch: Hpwinner Lighting Solution Sdn. Bhd.
Add:No.3, S-06-06, Persiaran Kelicap, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +604 6084578
Fax:+604 6084575
Mob:+60125211848
Alvin Han:alvin@hpwin.com
Web:www.hpwinner.my

HPWINNER Lighting Solution Sdn Bhd Singapore office
Add: No.18, Robinson Road, Level 02-03, Singapore 048547
Tel: +65-69557779
Mob:60125211848
Alvin@hpwin.com
Web: www.hpwinner.my


Bolivian Branch : HPWINNER BOLIVIA S.R.L
Add: Km 8 Av. Cristo Rendentor
Tel: +591 33420710/33284261
Fax:+591 33421909
Mob:+591 71320200
Luis Alfredo Bloch P: luis@hpwin.com
Web: www.hpwinner.com


Mexico Branch: HPWINNER Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Add:  Blvd. Antonio Rocha Cordero 2150, San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Tel:   +52-444-8201105

Fax:   +52-444-8201105

Mob: +52-1-4448491664

Jordán Rodríguez: Jordan@hpwin.com

Germany Branch:

Add: SETOLITE Lichttechnik GmbH, Bockhackerstr. 13, 42499 Hückeswagen, Germany

Phone: +49 2192 93624-100

Email: info@hpwinner.de
Website: www.hpwinner.de/www.hpwin.de

Showroom: Walter-Freitag-Str. 40, 42899 Remscheid, Germany (Appointments required)


North American Official Distributor: Future Lighting Solutions
 Worldwide Corporate Head Office - Montreal, Canada

Add: 237 Hymus Boulevard, Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada, H9R 5C7

Tel: +01-888-589-3662

Email: Americas@futurelightingsolutions.com

Web: www.futurelightingsolutions.com

North American Official Distributor: HPWINNER Solutions

Contact: Sean Bryant-sales manager
Cell: 504 919 6571
Email:sean@hpwinnersolutions.com
Contact: Martha Caputo-West Coast Sales
Cell: 714 552 1072
Martha@hpwinnersolutions.com

Chile Official Distributor: Magnacom Chile S.A.
Add: Santa Magdalena N75, Providencia, Santiago De Chile

Contact:
Francisco Vargas / Cristian Rojas
Email: fvargas@magnacom.cl 
Email: crojas@magnacom.cl 


Israel Official  Distributor: Zvi Zaduerer Import and Market of Electrical and Lighting Equiment Ltd.
Add: 23 Iaber St.Petah Tikva, 4951157 ISRAEL 
Contact: Arik Zidon
Tel: + 972-39222236
Email: arik@zauderer.co.il
web: www.zauderer.co.il

Australia distributor: Versace global Pty Ltd
Add: Unit 12, 369 Victoria Road/ Wetherill Park/ NSW 2164/ Australia
Contact: Joseph Raffo
Tel: 614 0288 2977
Email: Versaceledlowenergy@yahoo.com.au

 
       

India Official Distributor of LED Modules:

#1011, 10th Floor, FILIX Tower, LBS Road, Bhandup (W), MUMBAI - 400 078, INDIA

Tel:+91-22-2595 0265 / 2525

Email: Lumens@lumenstech.in

Web: www.lumenstech.in

LUMENS TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD


Singapore Official Distributor:
Add:62 Jalan Eunos, Singapore 419508
Tel: (+65) 6848-1178
Email: sci@hpwin.com
Web: www.supremecomponents.com 
Supreme Components International