Contact Us

HANGZHOU HPWINNER OPTO CORPORATION

Add: No.18, Kangzhong Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, 310015, China

Tel: +86-571-88399635

Fax: +86-571-89971205

Rocky He: sales@hpwin.com

Skype: rocky69224


Japan Branch: NHP Solution Corp. LTD.

Add: 8F Building, 3 Kamanendai, 5-40-16 Kamata, Otaku, Tokyo, 144-0052, Japan
Tel:+81-03-6424-8371
Fax:+81-03-6424-8376
Contacts: sales1.jp@hpwin.com
Web:http://hpwin.co.jp/index.html 


Brazilian Branch: HPWINNER SOLUCOES EM ILUMINACAO LTDA
Add: Avenida Moaci, 525-cj. 503-504-Indianopolis-Sao Paulo-SP
Tel:+5511-2639-6000
Mob:+5511-97215-2709
Uira Kayano Nobrega:uira@hpwin.com
Web: www.hpwinner.com.br

Dominican Branch: HPWINNER Dominicana S.R.L.
Add:Street 21, No.10 Village Aura, West Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, 10901
Tel:   +809-299-1225
Mob: +809-379-2151
Osiris Volquez: osiris@hpwin.com
Web: www.hpwinner.do


Malaysia Branch: Hpwinner Lighting Solution Sdn. Bhd.
Add:1-12-15, Suntech, Lintang Mayang Pasir 3, 11950 Bayan Baru, Penang, Malaysia.
Tel: +604 6383000
Fax:+604 6439600
Mob:+60125211848
Alvin Han:alvin@hpwin.com
Web:www.hpwinner.my


Turkey Official Distributor: MADIS Enerji Üretim İnşaat ve Makına San. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Add:Halkalı Merkez Mahallesi 1. Posta Sokak No:12/182 34303 Küçükçekmece/İST. Turkey
Tel: +90 212 803 4300 
Fax: +90 212 803 4300
Mob: +90 544 285 1453

info@madis.com.tr
Web: www.hpwinner.com

Bolivian Branch :  HPWINNER BOLIVIA S.R.L
Add: Km 8 Av. Cristo Rendentor
Tel: +591 33420710/33284261
Fax:+591 33421909
Mob:+591 71320200
Luis Alfredo Bloch P: luis@hpwin.com
Web: www.hpwinner.com


Mexico Branch: HPWINNER Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Add:  Blvd. Antonio Rocha Cordero 2150, San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Tel:   +52-444-8201105

Fax:   +52-444-8201105

Mob: +52-1-4448491664

Jordán Rodríguez: Jordan@hpwin.com

North American Official Distributor: Future Lighting Solutions
 Worldwide Corporate Head Office - Montreal, Canada

Add: 237 Hymus Boulevard, Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada, H9R 5C7

Tel: +01-888-589-3662

Email: Americas@futurelightingsolutions.com

Web: www.futurelightingsolutions.com

North American Official Distributor: HPWINNER Solutions
Contact:
Sean Bryant-sales manager
Cell: 504 919 6571
Email:sean@hpwinnersolutions.com
Martha Capato-West Coast Sales
Cell: 714 552 1072
Martha@hpwinnersolutions.com
Joy Roth-East Coast Sales
Cell: 256 390 7344
Email:joy@hpwinnersolutions.com             

India Official Distributor of LED Modules:

LUMENS TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD

#1011, 10th Floor, FILIX Tower, LBS Road, Bhandup (W), MUMBAI - 400 078, INDIA

Tel:+91-22-2595 0265 / 2525

Email: Lumens@lumenstech.in
Web: www.lumenstech.in


Singapore Official Distributor:

Supreme Components International
Add:62 Jalan Eunos, Singapore 419508
Tel: (+65) 6848-1178
Email: sci@hpwin.com
Web: www.supremecomponents.com 

Poland Official Distributor:
SMG Sp. z o.o.
Add.: ul. Ceglana 6740-514 Katowice
Email:  smg.poland@hpwin.com
Tel: +48 32 307 18 66